Board of Directors


Mike'sHeadshot semi formal web3

Mike Bannister
Co-Chair, FBC-ABC
President and CEO, Atlantic Poultry Inc.

Photo Robert Eiser Aliments LUDA Foods

Robert Eiser
Co-Chair, FBC-ABC
President, Aliments LUDA Foods

Photo - Chris Conway FBO

Chris Conway
Vice-Chair, FBC-ABC
Food and Beverage Ontario


Kathleen Sullivan
Treasurer, FBC-ABC
Vice President Government and Industry Relations,
Maple Leaf Foods

Photo Gabrielle Fallu

Gabrielle Fallu
Corporate Secretary, FBC-ABC
Head, Public Relations and Government Affairs,
Exceldor Cooperative

Ted Lawson Image

Ted Lawson
Director at Large, FBC-ABC
Chief Commercial Officer,

Photo Michael Burrows Maple Lodge Farms

Michael Burrows
Past Chair, FBC-ABC
Maple Lodge Farms


Bio Pic

David Anyanwu
Director, Federal Government Relations
Cargill Limited

Photo Tammy Brideau F&B Atlantic

Tammy Brideau
Executive Director,
Food & Beverage Atlantic

Photo Sylvie Cloutier CTAQ

Sylvie Cloutier
President and CEO,
Conseil de la transformation alimentaire du Québec (CTAQ)

Flavia Dolan

Flavia Dolan
Senior Manager Regulatory Affairs Canada,
Ingredion Canada Corporation

Photo James Donaldson BC F&B

James Donaldson
BC Food & Beverage

Photo Sylain Fournaise OLYMEL

Sylvain Fournaise
Vice-President, Food Safety
and Technical Services, and Research and Development,

Marie Ly Square

Marie Ly
Senior Director, Industry & Government Affairs
Gay Lea Foods Co-operative Ltd.

Photo Michael Mikaluk

Michael Mikulak
Executive Director
Food and Beverage Manitoba

Bianca Parsons Photo Square

Bianca Parsons
Executive Director
Alberta Food Processors Association

Photo Del Rollo Arterra

Del Rollo
VP, Industry & Government Relations,
Arterra Wines Canada

Photo Slyvia Sicuso

Sylvia Sicuso
Director, Corporate Affairs,
Bimbo Canada

Kerry Pic 2020

Kerry Towle
Vice President, Industry &
Government Relations,
Sofina Foods